User Data Deletion
We will delete user data upon request (via email to ).
Data that has been deleted or otherwise destroyed can not be recovered at any time. Sufficient warning is given to a user before data are permanently deleted. Data may still remain in the back-up files, which will be deleted periodically.
We undertake to perform the data deletion within one month (30 calendar days) and will send you a confirmation once the information has been deleted. Wherever possible, we will aim to complete the request in advance of the deadline.